Happy 3rd Anniversary, My Love

We changed so much since our wedding day. And it’s all in a good way. We’ve grown so much closer.

This has been a hard but good year and I’m so thankful you were here to walk through it with me. Thank you for being there during the many moments I would cry for no reason. For the moments I would stress over little things that would happen. For protecting me. For hugging me during my many struggles. For taking care of me when I needed it.

Thank you for loving me unconditionally and leading our marriage. Thank you for praying with me before we go to sleep. Thank you for putting God before me.


You’ve made me a much happier woman than I was before we ever met. Thank you being patient and answering my list of questions, taking rejection 3 times before I finally agreed to date you, for waiting until our wedding day to FINALLY say “I love you”, and for being always honest with me. (I may have put you through a hard and long process. πŸ˜‰)

I can say, without a doubt, you are truly my best friend and I’m so thankful God let me get to go through the rest of our lives together.


Here’s to 100 more years together, Pookie!

I like you!πŸ˜‰πŸ˜˜
Marriage should be honored by all, and the marriage bed kept pure, for God will judge the adulterer and all the sexually immoral. Β  Hebrews 13:4

Leave a Reply

