Sharing a Little Yummy With You

I wanted to share something I find to be my favorite food/dessert ever! I find myself thinking about it and tasting it, in my memory, as each season comes up. Mostly because each season new flavors are introduced and sold only for that season, when you shop online.

This wonderful item is

Image result for jenis ice cream

Image result for jenis ice cream

I’m telling y’all. BEST ICE CREAM EVER!

I was first introduced to this deliciousness by a friend. Then, I ordered some online and was hooked. My mom, sister, aunt, and cousin, all went to Atlanta to see Shania Twain in concert, last summer. I was so hooked on Jeni’s that the only thing I told them I wanted to do, was go to Jeni’s. I didn’t care about the shopping, sight-seeing, or anything else. That was the only thing on my mind the whole weekend.

Just to give a little bit of info about Jeni’s ice cream. They get all of their ingredients from local farmers, meaning everything is organic, they also serve their own blend of coffee. Jeni also comes up with unique flavors. My favorites are wildberry lavender, red rasberry sorbet, and brambleberry crisp! Wildberry lavender is a very different, unique and subtle delicious flavor. It just became available to order online for the Spring and Summer and I am trying my best to wait until May to make another order.

They are so delicious, I just can’t help myself and end up making an order every season. If you need any recommendations, I recommend trying something that isn’t what you’d usually think of when it comes to ice cream or that you probably would never order, like sweet corn. That is how I came to be in love with wildberry lavender.

Image result for jenis ice cream

You can get to the website by clicking the following link:

https://jenis.com/

 

Clap your hands, all you nations; shout to God with cries of joy. Psalms 47:1

 

Leave a Reply

